Faculty
title image

Senate Faculty | Affiliated Faculty | Lecturers | Researchers | Directors/Coordinators | Visiting Scholars

baron_b Baron, Bruce (949) 824-5118
bbaron@uci.edu
History, Social Science
Kim Burge Burge, Kim (949) 824-5118
kburge@uci.edu
Cognitive and Social Development, Academic Achievement In and Through the Arts and Media
dempsey_k Dempsey, Kevin (949) 824-5118
kdempsey@uci.edu
Science
guarino_j_11 Guarino, Jody (949) 824-5118
jguarino@uci.edu
Teacher Education, Mathematics, Child Development and Equity, Assessment
guilfoyle Guilfoyle, Susan (949) 824-6919
2080 Education
sguilfoy@uci.edu
Reading, Language Acquisition
henderson_mc Henderson, Marie-Charlotte (949) 824-5118
mariechh@uci.edu
Foreign Language Instruction in Secondary School
henry Henry, Valerie (949) 824-1494
2076 Education
vhenry@uci.edu
Mathematics
hruby Hruby, Jeffrey (949) 824-5118
jhruby@uci.edu
Mathematics
Karajean Hyde Hyde, Karajean (949) 824-5118
khyde@uci.edu
Mathematics for Cal Teach
Jeff Johnston Johnston, Jeff (949) 824-6442
2092 Education
jmjohnst@uci.edu
Ethics, Health, Physical Education, Coaching Sports
Jenel Lao Lao, Jenel (949) 824-6896
2084 Education
jklao@uci.edu
Out-of-School Time, Afterschool Programs, Evaluation, Educational Administration
Terry Shanahan Shanahan, Therese (949) 824-0693
137 Bison Modular
tshanaha@uci.edu
Science and Math for Cal Teach
Jeanne Stone Stone, Jeanne (949) 824-7836
2084 Education
jmstone@uci.edu
edTPA Coordination, Elementary Mathematics, Elementary Language Arts, Elementary History-Social Sciences
tift Tift, Tim M.
Lecturer SOE Emeritus
(949) 824-5118
3200 Education
tmtift@uci.edu
Educational Foundations
anteater Van Patten, Brad (949) 824-5118
bvanpatt@uci.edu
Music