Staff Responsibilites
Function Contact Phone Extension Email
Accounting, School Accounts Lynn Wong 46076 ltwong@uci.edu
Administrative Support, Chair Sarah McDougall 48026 smcdouga@uci.edu
Administrative Support, Senate Faculty Sarah McDougall
43287 smcdouga@uci.edu
Admissions, Cal Teach Math & Science Whitney Young
40691 youngw@uci.edu
Admissions, Minor, Credential / M.A.T.  Denise Earley, David Lim 
44022, 43348 denise.earley@uci.edudklim@uci.edu
Admissions, Ph.D. Sarah Singh
47832 sksingh@uci.edu
Air Conditioning Luther Tolbert 48063/43287 ltolbert@uci.edu
Benefits Tammy Ho 45486 tmho@uci.edu
Business and Finance Lynn Wong
42915 ltwong@uci.edu
Business Cards Julie Hahm 47662 jhahm@uci.edu
Calendar, Monthly Department Carol Jean Tomoguchi-Perez 41770/43287 ctomoguc@uci.edu
Catalogue Copy Carol Jean Tomoguchi-Perez 43287 ctomoguc@uci.edu
CBEST, CSET, Grad Packet Student Affairs
43348 gseinfo@uci.edu
Communication and Publications Nancy Christensen 41770 education-comm@uci.edu
Computers and Audio/Visual Equipment education-tech-services@uci.edu or call 45537 education-tech-services@uci.edu
Contracts and Grants, Post-award Kyoko Shimizu
47250/47838 kmshimiz@uci.edu
Copy Machines education-tech-services@uci.edu or call
45537
education-tech-services@uci.edu
Counseling, Credential / M.A.T. Programs Student Affairs
43348 gseinfo@uci.edu
Counseling, Ph.D. Program Leora Fellus 45910 lfellus@uci.edu
Counseling, Undergraduate Minor Progam Student Affairs
43348 gseinfo@uci.edu
Course Evaluation Carol Jean Tomoguchi-Perez 43287 ctomoguc@uci.edu
Database Management Hyuk Kang 47853 hmkang@uci.edu
Development and External Relations Nancy Christensen 41770 education-comm@uci.edu
Emergency Preparedness, Emergency Response Luther Tolbert 48063 ltolbert@uci.edu
Employment - Hiring Policies & Procedures Tammy Ho 45486 tmho@uci.edu
Equipment, Check Out education-tech-services@uci.edu or call 45537 education-tech-services@uci.edu
Equipment, Inventory education-tech-services@uci.edu or call 45537 education-tech-services@uci.edu
Facilities Luther Tolbert 48063 ltolbert@uci.edu
FAX Machine Luther Tolbert 43287 ltolbert@uci.edu
First Aid Carol Jean Tomoguchi-Perez 43287 ctomoguc@uci.edu
Internet, Ethernet, Wireless Connection, Network education-tech-services@uci.edu or call 45537 education-tech-services@uci.edu
Keys Luther Tolbert 48063 ltolbert@uci.edu
Mail, Incoming and Outgoing Sarah McDougall 43287 smcdouga@uci.edu
Non Sen. Faculty Personnel Policies & Procedures Tammy Ho 45486 tmho@uci.edu
Payroll Tammy Ho 45486 tmho@uci.edu
Phone Roster Update


Placement, Student Teaching Program Coordinator/Virginia Panish
49954 vpanish@uci.edu
Purchasing, Computers and AV Equipment Hyuk Kang 45614 hmkang@uci.edu
Purchasing, Facilities Luther Tolbert 48063 ltolbert@uci.edu
Purchasing, Office Supplies Sarah McDougall 43287 smcdouga@uci.edu
Purchasing, Other Julie Hahm 47662 jhahm@uci.edu
Reception Desk Student Affairs
45118 gseinfo@uci.edu
Reimbursement for Entertainment, Mileage, Travel Julie Hahm 47662 jhahm@uci.edu
Research / IRB Direction Kim Pierce 49763 kmpierce@uci.edu
Schedule, Chair's Conference Room Sarah McDougall 48026 smcdouga@uci.edu
Schedule, Class / Classroom / Labs Sarah McDougall
48026/43276 smcdouga@uci.edu
Schedule, Department Meetings Sarah McDougall 48026 smcdouga@uci.edu
Schedule, Rooms (other than classes) Sarah McDougall 43287 smcdouga@uci.edu
Security Luther Tolbert 48063 ltolbert@uci.edu
Senate Faculty Personnel Policies and Procedures


Staff Personnel Policies and Procedures


Student Resource Center Student Affairs
43348 gseinfo@uci.edu
Support, Computer, Audio and Visual education-tech-services@uci.edu or call 45537 education-tech-services@uci.edu
Telephone / Voice Mail Luther Tolbert 48063 ltolbert@uci.edu
Textbook Requisitions Sarah McDougall 43287 smcdouga@uci.edu
UCI Telephone Directory Tammy Ho 45486 tmho@uci.edu
UCI Writing Project Programs Annie Wong/Tracy Gov 47024, 41535 a4wong@uci.edu/tracy.gov@uci.edu
Website Update Nancy Christensen 41770 education-comm@uci.edu
Worker's Compensation Tammy Ho
45486 thmo@uci.edu
Document Delivery Service Sarah McDougall 43287 smcdouga@uci.edu
Personnel Office Tammy Ho/Tanisha Washington
45486/43128 tmho@uci.edu/twashing@uci.edu
Administrative Support, Credential Programs Maria Takacs 47837 mtakacs@uci.edu